Elite Dangerous Just Did Something Cool

JackAvalon

Space Marshal
Nov 26, 2015
RSI Handle
Jack_Avalon
A lot of great content was added since I played in started in 2015-2016, but like you, I burnt myself out and find it tough to get back in.
I'm also finding it tough to get back in. I am going to try though. Last time I played was when the Horizons Expansion came out and I want to start all over with a group of folks to try and make a Test fleet if anyone is interested. Keep in mind that I'm a total noob so we can all learn together! PM me on Discord or here in the Forums if your're interested. (Play times will probably be based around US Central Standard)

Talonsbane

Space Marshal
Donor
Jul 29, 2017
RSI Handle
Talonsbane
Now this is the sort of carrier design that I would love to see brought into the SC 'Verse for us players to use together if not to use as a multi ship transport.

Reactions: Bambooza

BUTUZ

Space Marshal
Donor
Apr 8, 2016
RSI Handle
BUTUZ
Interesting. I still play elite now and again. I hardly ever bump into a CMDR. It's dead. Only change of seeing anyone is going back to newbie systems, and those are not the kinda guys you really want to meet anyway unless you like getting ganked.

The game hasn't moved on at all really in the last couple of years.

Reactions: Deroth and Bambooza

JackAvalon

Space Marshal
Nov 26, 2015
RSI Handle
Jack_Avalon