Greetings from Bavaria !

Zahina

Commander
Donor
Dec 28, 2016
RSI Handle
Zahina84
Hey everybody !

My name is Zahina (RSI Handle: Zahina84) and I am a new Star Citizen !

I followed Star Citizen since the Kickstarter Period, but never felt comfortable to back it. Now some days ago I saw the 2.6 and 3.0 Trailer/Demo...So I did it !
I am now a proud owner of a Aegis Reclaimer and Vanguard Warden.

I live and work in Munich (Germany), 32 years old and always saw myself piloting the most beautiful space ship I can imagine...THE RECLAIMER :heart_eyes_cat:

I am looking forward the most in just doing one thing...Get out there with my Reclaimer and my drunken but very focused Crew and search for some nice sh*** to sell !

One of my first games I ever played...Hmm...I think that was Space Invaders on a Arcade Mashine somewhere in the states on holiday...In Germany then I started playing a lot with my Gameboy (Mario and so on).

I do play a lot of Games just for fun...Pillars of Eternity, Bf1, Shadow Tactics, Magic Card Trading Game and some Table Top Games aswell if I would find anybody who wants to play.
But the two BIG PLAYERS and my absolut PRIO1 Games are "Star Citizen" and "Chronicles of Elyria".

I introduced myself on the RSI forums and suddenly I became so much pm's and invites to org's I can't even count anymore...but there was one out there which really got me somewhere. I watched the video of Montoya's journey to Citizen Con 2016...After the video I was hooked! More important than any computer game is the comunity behind it (for me personally) ! So you guy's will definetly see me at Citizen Con 2017 in Frankfurt, Germany.

Picard or Kirk...

Kirk ! (Old Kirk ofcourse!)

I hope this gives you a small sight into me...Hope to see some of you soon in Game !

Last edited:

BenjiMac

Commander
Dec 11, 2016
RSI Handle
macFionnlagh
Hey everybody !

My name is Zahina (RSI Handle: Zahina84) and I am a new Star Citizen !