Hi all

spaceduck

Ensign
Dec 15, 2013
RSI Handle
spaceduck
Where you from stranger?
I'm from Sweden. When I was just a baby my parents abandoned me in the woods, but some polar bears took me in and raised me. I've been molded into a true viking ready for spacefaring.

What drew you to Star Citizen?
I played EVE Online for some time. I loved (and still love) the idea of EVE within a persistent universe, but didn't really enjoy the interface and ship navigation/travelling. I'm hoping SC will be all that I wished EVE was.

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)
I'm still an industry/economy nut, but I know I can't keep myself from playing PVP.

What was the first game you remember playing?
Alexx the Kid, it came as a built in game for the 8-bit SEGA system. That rock paper scissors boss..

What other games do you play?
Currently I'm playing Starbound and Planetside 2. The latter I started playing just a day ago.

Picard or Kirk?
Picard is that bald meme guy, right? I like him.

Flipper

Grand Moff of TEST Squardon
Nov 1, 2013
That's correct. We are going to use the profits from the movie to fight against the evil space penguins:
The space penguins aren't evil, they're just misunderstood!

Reactions: Blind Owl

JoeCool4433

Wisdom-Master
Donor
Nov 20, 2013
RSI Handle
JoeCool777

Flipper

Grand Moff of TEST Squardon
Nov 1, 2013
My god, I've suddenly realized what Flipper is doing here...WE HAVE A BREACH! WE DIDN'T LISTEN!
[media]
I ain't sayin' he's a spai, but...

Edit: you know, Spy was always my favorite class when I played TF2... and I always play rogues in D&D and WoW and RIFT and stuff... and I always wanted to fly stealth bombers in EVE...

Last edited:

spaceduck

Ensign
Dec 15, 2013
RSI Handle
spaceduck