New Concierge Forum on RSI

Montoya

Administrator
Staff member
Oct 31, 2013
RSI Handle
Montoya
I just realized that there is a new Concierge only forum section on RSI. Woohoo!

Those of you that spend more than $1000 on internet spaceships can now access a new section on RSI so your entitled asses can read more [CONCERN] and stupid poll threads!

Yes, that is right, if you did not get your full dose of garbage on the main forums, there now is an entire new section filled with stupid comments and ridiculous ideas from people who think "backer" is the same thing as "game developer"! :D

I really wish they would take my advice and remove the shower from the Pheonix. Seriously, do need a shower and a hot tub? I really breaks the immersion for me. As a backer/game dev, I insist my opinions be heard and acted upon!

CrashMan054

Commander
Oct 23, 2014
RSI Handle
CrashMan054
Hey, I'm rich. Therefore I should be in charge of this game. It's really my game, because you wouldn't have money without me. So listen: I want a rainbow Gladius. Make it happen or else.

TypeO

Space Marshal
Aug 21, 2014
RSI Handle
Privateer
Seriously, do need a shower and a hot tub? I really breaks the immersion for me.
Are you telling me you don't take a shower before going in the hot tub? As if hot tubs aren't already germ loaded, but I guess all the booze in there will kill the germs anyway.

Seraphs

Rear Admiral
Jul 16, 2014
RSI Handle
Ser4phS
I just realized that there is a new Concierge only forum section on RSI. Woohoo!

Those of you that spend more than $1000 on internet spaceships can now access a new section on RSI so your entitled asses can read more [CONCERN] and stupid poll threads!

Yes, that is right, if you did not get your full dose of garbage on the main forums, there now is an entire new section filled with stupid comments and ridiculous ideas from people who think "backer" is the same thing as "game developer"! :D