New space cadet reporting for duty

RubenSaurus

Ensign
May 28, 2022
RSI Handle
RubenSaurus
Hello everyone,

My name is RubenSaurus and I recently got in to Star Citizen.
So far the game has absolutely blown me away with all the systems, graphics, community and more!
I am currently 34 years old and have been playing games since I was a little kid.
I live in The Netherlands so I will mostly play on EU times.

My IGN is RubenSaurus as well so feel free to add me as a friend, I still need to learn almost everything so I could definitely use the help.

Hope to see you all out there sometime!

Ow and I absolutely need a 600i, that beast is sexy AF!

Raven_King

Grand Admiral
Donor
Jan 17, 2021
RSI Handle
Raven_King
Welcome to Test Squadron, RubenSaurus! 🍻

If you are just starting out and want a 600i, this might help a bit - apologies if you aren't interested; I realise you didn't ask, but the 600i is quite expensive, and I wish I had known this when I started playing/paying!
  • There are two variants of the 600i - the Touring and the Explorer. Make sure you know which one you want.