Night Crew / EU / JAPAC gaming sessions

August

Admiral
Donor
Aug 27, 2018
1,620
5,847
650
RSI Handle
Iterative
Times as follows

Melbourne, AustraliaSat, 23 Feb 2019 at 8:00 pm AEDT
Seoul, South KoreaSat, 23 Feb 2019 at 6:00 pm KST
London, United KingdomSat, 23 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am GMT
New York, USASat, 23 Feb 2019 at 4:00 am EST
Yeehaw land, USASat, 23 Feb 2019 at 3:00 am CST
Los Angeles, USASat, 23 Feb 2019 at 1:00 am PST
 
Last edited:

NaffNaffBobFace

Space Marshal
Donor
Jan 5, 2016
5,215
20,928
1,525
RSI Handle
NaffNaffBobFace
Would you mind maybe explaining what APAC is? Not really sure what this post is about.
It's a geological term, APAC = Asia-Pacific.

When The Glorious Leader is playing at 3pm Eastern Seaboard Time on a Saturday it's probably 4/5am or earlier in Australia and the nearby areas which makes it more of a commitment to turn up as you have to set an alarm and miss out on some of the beauty sleep.

Seems like a plan, the Night Krew would have been all over this.
 
  • Like
Reactions: August and Scape

Printimus

Space Marshal
Officer
Donor
Dec 22, 2015
9,639
35,711
1,535
RSI Handle
Printimus
It's a geological term, APAC = Asia-Pacific.

When The Glorious Leader is playing at 3pm Eastern Seaboard Time on a Saturday it's probably 4/5am or earlier in Australia and the nearby areas which makes it more of a commitment to turn up as you have to set an alarm and miss out on some of the beauty sleep.

Seems like a plan, the Night Krew would have been all over this.
Ahhh that makes more sense. A little context sometimes helps. I'm all for this! It's hard to schedule big events that can encompass all our friends around the globe.
 

188Octane

Sabre Addict
Jun 2, 2016
234
649
460
RSI Handle
188Octane
Saturday we will hit jump town and start that money-making loop.

Melbourne, AustraliaSat, 23 Feb 2019 at 8:00 pm AEDT
London, United KingdomSat, 23 Feb 2019 at 9:00 am GMT
New York, USASat, 23 Feb 2019 at 4:00 am EST
Los Angeles, USASat, 23 Feb 2019 at 1:00 am PST
Houston, we have a problem here...
let me fix that for you...

Austin, USASat, 23 Feb 2019 at 3:00 am CST

 

August

Admiral
Donor
Aug 27, 2018
1,620
5,847
650
RSI Handle
Iterative
After conversation with @adidaspimp the next few Night Crew sessions are going to be focused on combat and piracy. Mission types will be as follows depending on numbers and feel free to chime in with your ideas.
  1. Deep-space. Large vessel boarding and defense. Respawn / resupply available for as long as the ship is active.
  2. Security Post Kareah. Defender / attacker PVP both in gravity and without. Reducing crime stat will form part of the gameplay. Respawn available for as long as we feel like it.
  3. Covalex hub. VIP defence PVP in zero-g and zero-atmosphere. After testing ship-based attacks will be excluded from the gameplay. BYO oxygen refills, and respawn will be available for as long as we feel like it.
  4. Daymar. In-atmosphere attack/defense. With enough numbers we will attack a settlement with a hammerhead with defenders using whatever single-seater ships they have available. Respawn possible although challenging.
As always this is a public forum and not only TESTies visit. Any interruptions will be adapted to.
 
Last edited:
  • Like
Reactions: adidaspimp
Forgot your password?