Uh, is this the right room?

Otsdarva68

Lieutenant
Dec 14, 2023
RSI Handle
Otsdarva68
Hey y’all,

I’m Otsdarva. The way its pronounced rhymes with “hots-jar-vuh” (If anyone gives a shit). I started playing like 3 weeks ago, but naturally my pledge was 11 years ago or something. I would play more but my PC is in my wife and my bedroom and she likes to sleep at night. The youtube videos that content creators are putting out have given me some serious fomo, so now I’m looking for like-minded individuals to multi-crew with. I enjoy any game loop at all, but I think what I would like to do most is to be security for cargo/salvage/mining operations. Sadly I’m trash at dogfighting and my best combat ship is a 325a. But we’ll get there! Nice to meet you all, happy to be here

Montoya

Administrator
Staff member
Oct 31, 2013
RSI Handle
Montoya
Hey y’all,

I’m Otsdarva. The way its pronounced rhymes with “hots-jar-vuh” (If anyone gives a shit). I started playing like 3 weeks ago, but naturally my pledge was 11 years ago or something. I would play more but my PC is in my wife and my bedroom and she likes to sleep at night. The youtube videos that content creators are putting out have given me some serious fomo, so now I’m looking for like-minded individuals to multi-crew with. I enjoy any game loop at all, but I think what I would like to do most is to be security for cargo/salvage/mining operations. Sadly I’m trash at dogfighting and my best combat ship is a 325a. But we’ll get there! Nice to meet you all, happy to be here
Welcome CMDR Otsdarva!

Pledged 11yrs ago and only getting to play now? lol

Welcome!

NomadicHavoc

Commander
Nov 19, 2023
RSI Handle
NomadicHavoc
Welcome! Maybe your sweet wifey could play and you could get a good night sleep one night and swap the next night....something akin to Parent Trap only without the kiddos?