Clip reporting in

InsertClip

Ensign
Nov 9, 2014
RSI Handle
Clipernois
Hello guys.

So as everyone else here, I am excited for Star Citizen and all its potential glory, and I have been running with PlanetSide 2 TEST since that game came out, and would love to continue the legacy and carry on into SC once its fully out. I have a bounty hunter package right now, just the 300i and the few perks they give you, but once I'm in the game I'm sure I'll want a small dog-fighter type craft.

Umm what else. I've been online playing FPS, RTS, RPGS, and flight sim games since I was 10 years old, including all the WWII Jane's flight sims if any of you remember those. Wing Commander 1 and 2, TIE Fighter, X-Wing. I am 28 now and while my skills aren't as sharp, I like to think I'm still a pretty good pilot :)

Anyways, I'm hoping to take to deep space with all you guys and get drunk while doing it so carry on.

-Andrew / Clip

Reactions: CitizenDad

Montoya

Administrator
Staff member
Oct 31, 2013
RSI Handle
Montoya
I spent a good 700hrs on PlanetSide2, it was a great game, probably still is, I just burned out.

Great to have you here!

InsertClip

Ensign
Nov 9, 2014
RSI Handle
Clipernois
it has its issues, but its a lot better now than it was in the first 6 months playing that game. They've made a lot of improvements.

CitizenDad

Space Marshal
Donor
Nov 3, 2014
RSI Handle
SlvmL0rd
Hello guys.

So as everyone else here, I am excited for Star Citizen and all its potential glory, and I have been running with PlanetSide 2 TEST since that game came out, and would love to continue the legacy and carry on into SC once its fully out. I have a bounty hunter package right now, just the 300i and the few perks they give you, but once I'm in the game I'm sure I'll want a small dog-fighter type craft.