HELLO

Jan 31, 2014
RSI Handle
MadamePsychosis
HI test

Joined on RSI and reddit already, just getting around to posting here now.

Super psyched to have finally gotten a ship - it's a cutlass. Been drooling over SC for a while now. I have pretty much put video games on hold for a while; SC will be my big self-indulgent thing once it goes live though. My favorite games of all time are definitely the Mass Effect games. The main thing that draws me to SC is the setting. Just looks so frigging cool.

I'm from LA, but I live in Cambridge. I'm a student. The first game I remember playing obsessing over is probably Age of Empires. P'KARD for sure, but to be honest I have not seen very much of TOS.

ROLL TEST

starkestrel

Space Marshal
Nov 3, 2013
RSI Handle
starkestrel
Good to see you made it over, Psychosis.

I worked in London for a month over a decade ago and used to enjoy my day trips on the weekend on a train out to various places, reading Harry Potter for the first time in the quintessential English spring. Magical times. I very clearly recollect wandering around Cambridge town and campus and wishing I'd gone that route in my University days. Good on ya!

Looking forward to blowing my ship up alongside you.

JoeCool4433

Wisdom-Master
Donor
Nov 20, 2013
RSI Handle
JoeCool777
Jan 31, 2014
RSI Handle
MadamePsychosis
Good to see you made it over, Psychosis.

I worked in London
I very clearly recollect wandering around Cambridge town and campus and wishing I'd gone that route in my University days. Good on ya!
O oops forgot to specify, Cambridge, Massachusetts, not the UK one!!

I hijack cutlass's. We should be enemies.
But... but... I thought... but... corpsmates :(

starkestrel

Space Marshal
Nov 3, 2013
RSI Handle
starkestrel
I like nonsequitors and wordplay.

I've spent more time in Cambridge, MA, than in Cambridge, UK, but must confess a greater fondness for the latter.

Reactions: JoeCool4433

chrizz

Digital Janitor
Staff member
Officer
Jan 22, 2014
RSI Handle