I forgot to do this... I was drinking...

D3Mark

Grand Admiral
Sep 24, 2014
RSI Handle
D3Mark
Where you from stranger? We come from the land of the ice and snow, from the midnight sun where the hot springs flow. The hammer of the gods will drive our ships to new lands, To fight the horde, singing and crying: Valhalla, I am coming!

Came from another organization but decided to just go full TEST because you guys are just so awesome. It might have also been Montoya's nipples...

I grew up just south of Washington DC, currently in Southern Virginia for university. Been all up and down the East Coast, been to Chicago. Hoping to move out the to south west at some point.

What drew you to Star Citizen? I've been gaming since I was 4 years old. I'm now 22 and still gaming. Back when I was just a wee lad I played the original TIE-Fighter and X-Wing, back in the days when they were on floppy discs. Then I was introduced to the amazing game that is Wing Commander 3: Heart of the Tiger. Other games like Privateer (so hard starting a new game T.T), X-Wing vs TIE-Fighter: Balance of Powers (I enjoyed blowing up a super star destroyer), and several others.

So when I heard about this starting up in late 2013 I was rather suspicious. "What's this" I said, "Who is Chris Roberts?" As a good historian should do (Oh, yeah, I'm a history major.) I began doing research on the project. The further I dug the more surprised I was that this was happening, I couldn't believe it. Dropped into the OLD chatroll and realized that dreams do come true. Finally bought into the game with a Cutlass and only recently upgraded to a Blue variant.

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc) Yes, everything.