Never Tell Me The Odds - Hiya Everyone!

briguy168

Space Marshal
Dec 5, 2014
RSI Handle
sirina
How's it going guys, This is briguy168 (Currently, That Other Guy on RSI) and I've been watching both BadNewsBaron and Captain Richard's live streams and they're so entertaining that I had to sign up for Test Squadron (Best Squadron) because you guys seem like the f it, lets to it bunch. There are many ridiculous things I want to try in Star Citizen and hopefully some of you will join!!

A little something about me, well I live near and around Washington DC (holla DMVites) and I work in IT support for now, but I'm trying to get into the security field (I know too much about how to hack into people's computers). In my off time I enjoy watching movies, catching up on my TV shows and general gaming. I try to play AC as often as I can. I'm a fairly good pilot, much better at maneuvering and flying around things than I am at shooting things. My experience comes from some of the earlier WC games, X-Wing vs. TIE Fighter and some flight simulators.

What drew me to Star Citizen, the simple fact that it will be an all-encompassing game but mostly what drew me in was that I can fly my very own digital space ship and I can do pretty much anything I could want. Everyday I daydream about flying, hopefully this will allow me to somewhat fulfill that yearning.

Now what I look forward to in Star Citizen is being able to change what I want to do. Some sessions I might want to fly patrol with my other Org; another session I wouldn't mind completing a few trade missions; and still on another night I might want to start a 4-way Freelancer MIS destruction derby competition. The possibilities are almost endless!