Ensign
Mar 5, 2015
RSI Handle
Alkon
HAI TEST!

Where you from stranger?

I am from Denmark, in Europe.

Waddaya do?

Currently i am studying economics at my citys university, and before that i was serving in a infantry regiment in the Danish Army.

What drew you to Star Citizen?
I have always been very interrested in the universe, and loved reading about it. One day a good friend of mine, sent me a link to the star citizen website, and i think i used almost all day reading everything on the site, i was sold. We have both been super excited ever since.

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)
Im not sure actually. I have always been playing war games, so i will definitly be looking forward for some PVP action etc... Also looking forward to the trading aspect of the game, and the exploring, scouting etc.
ATM I most excited to see how the FPS will work, how good it will be implemented.

What was the first game you remember playing?
Hmm, minesweeper? I did have a formula 1 race game for the PS1, i think that might have been the first "real" game i ever played. However the first game i really enjoyed was counter strike 1.5, which i played back when i was around 8 years old! That was a good time, and by the time all my friends started playing, i was bored of it... :P

What other games do you play?
Well im not a hardcore gamer anymore, just playing casually, but for the moment im playing, BF4, Wow, CS:GO, War thunder, Arma 3, RPG games like ME1,2,3 etc. It varies a lot. :)

Picard or Kirk?
Picard, but i never really watched it,.. Probably to young. :P

Reactions: WarrenPeace

chrizz

Digital Janitor
Staff member
Officer
Jan 22, 2014
RSI Handle
chrizz
Welcome. Many Danes in TEST.

CGPepper

Comrade
Nov 13, 2014
RSI Handle
CGP