OHMANOHMANOHMANOHMANOHMANOHMANOHMANOHMANOHMANOHMAN

stefmor90

Vice Admiral
Mar 10, 2014
RSI Handle
Valihanth
So how many people here are from EVE? I just joined in, and as an EVE Vet, I will have fun team killing all of you.

EDIT: OH CRAP BETTER SAY SOME CRAP ABOUT MYSELF

What games do you like?

Borderlands series, Just Cause 2, EVE Online (occasionally), PlanetSide 2, STAR CITIZEN.

What is your favorite game?
Star Citizen. It's the best game I never played.

First game I ever remember playing:
Privateer f*ck yeah!

Why do you like Star Citizen?
Because Christ Roberts.

What do I look forward to in Star Citizen?
IMMERSION.
Edit: High tech revolvers. Maybe.

Picard or Kirk?
DurrHurrDurr.

Last edited:

Designated Drunk

Space Marshal
Feb 28, 2014
RSI Handle
Designated_Drunk
I never played EVE myself, but legends of that game abound around here. Borderlands is freakin' fantastic - I started playing both of them last summer, and it's one of the most fun games I've played in a long time.

Welcome to TEST! I look forward to being TKed by you!

stefmor90

Vice Admiral
Mar 10, 2014
RSI Handle
Valihanth
Logged out of Eve 3yrs ago, left all my stuff in 6V!
Oh man that reminds me a lot of what happened to me. Unfortunately I trusted in the Test Alliance hold on 6V I never thought it would be captured. Now I'm poorer than a hobo with more than half a bil of crap trapped in the 6V station. I also have some other stuff trapped in Delve, but left it behind trying to escape the impending storm after the failscade.

SeungRyul

Spreader of Truth / Master of Hamsters
Staff member
Donor
Oct 30, 2013
RSI Handle
Citizen404
I was gonna do a classic "Can I have your stuff" but it seems you are all too poor for any gifts...pity :P

BTW Welcome stefmor! (as I have already stated)

Reactions: stefmor90

stefmor90

Vice Admiral
Mar 10, 2014
RSI Handle
Valihanth
I was gonna do a classic "Can I have your stuff" but it seems you are all too poor for any gifts...pity :p