Photography series

ChenAU

Vice Admiral
Dec 8, 2014
RSI Handle
chenau
G'Day Testies,
Chen Here. As some of you may of known I am a Photographer, mainly a Street Photographer. I want to create my first series. However I am not sure if the message I am conveying is being received. With the three sample images below, what do you make of it?

Reactions: Nekovala

Montoya

Administrator
Staff member
Oct 31, 2013
RSI Handle
Montoya
Easy!

The guy on top is sad because his hot Asian girlfriend is texting the douchebag on the subway!

The subway guy is a player, she thinks he is the bad boy she needs, but in fact, she is just one of the several girls he is currently texting with.

After they hook up, he will start ignoring her texts because she will become all clingy and he will move onto the next girl.

Realizing her mistake, she will try get back to together with the first guy, realizing he was in fact, the better choice.

However, he will have since moved on to another hot Asian chick, so she screwed herself up by leaving him in the first place!

dubbzy

Admiral
Dec 23, 2014
RSI Handle
dubbzy104
It's the duality of man!

In all seriousness, it's that people are too busy looking down and being isolated, instead of looking up at whats around them and interacting with their surroundings

Reactions: ChenAU

UbEcLoWn

Space Marshal
Jun 13, 2014
RSI Handle
UbEcLoWn
Easy!

The guy on top is sad because his hot Asian girlfriend is texting the douchebag on the subway!

The subway guy is a player, she thinks he is the bad boy she needs, but in fact, she is just one of the several girls he is currently texting with.

After they hook up, he will start ignoring her texts because she will become all clingy and he will move onto the next girl.

Realizing her mistake, she will try get back to together with the first guy, realizing he was in fact, the better choice.