Greetings Everyone

Esctasy

Admiral
Donor
Nov 28, 2018
RSI Handle
Esctasy
Hello everyone, just a quick introduction. I'm a 36 year old Male.

Where you from stranger?
Canada, Alberta, Calgary

What drew you to Star Citizen?
I've been waiting for a space sim all my life, Star Citizen was exactly what I was looking for. I could spend hours just sitting in my ship and stare at the stars!

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)
Exploration for sure! I hope to start a small business in the verse. Maybe a fuel seller or something?

What was the first game you remember playing?
Diablo was the first PC game I remember playing. It was sooo addicting!

What other games do you play?
I use to play WoW for a long time, more recently I enjoyed all of these titles. Hearts of Iron IV, Fallout 4, XCom 2, Dragon Age Inq.

How did you first hear about Test Squadron and what convinced you to join?

I recently started playing Star Citizen, it has enough content now that could be enjoyed with a group of people. While searching online I came across a post about TEST. I was looking for casual game play with active members. Test seems to fit that perfectly.

Picard or Kirk?
old Kirk all the way!

EDIT : If Kirk, new Kirk or old Kirk?

Esctasy

Admiral
Donor
Nov 28, 2018
RSI Handle
Esctasy
Thanks for the warm welcome!
So does anyone here play online? There's quite a bit of content now. For me, I've been struggling to get to Hurston the last few days. Every time I quantum there, my drive seems to get bugged. I got 2 missions completed and made 700ish UEC so far!

xATLASx

Captain
Nov 24, 2018
RSI Handle
xATLASx