Hello im lebowski

Lebowski

Ensign
May 28, 2020
RSI Handle
Lordriver
hey guys my names lebowski,

im a 16 suburban white kid, and i spontaneously invested in star citizen with my birthday money after all my friends pressured me into getting into it.

i know all of you guys have probably never heard of me but im new to test squadron as a whole.

im hoping to meet some of you guys on the discord but for now i joined this forum in order to try to sale my account.

im probably coming off as a dick by the only post other then this being me begging someone to buy my account but im a pretty cool dude if you get to know me.

(if you wanna be carried in mordhau add me on steam, im top 100)

Talonsbane

Space Marshal
Donor
Jul 29, 2017
RSI Handle
Talonsbane
Welcome to the TEST party. It's unfortunate that you want to cut & run on Star Citizen so soon as things have been gradually getting better as the dev's got more of the design tools flushed out & running.

hey guys my names lebowski,

im a 16 suburban white kid, and i spontaneously invested in star citizen with my birthday money after all my friends pressured me into getting into it.

i know all of you guys have probably never heard of me but im new to test squadron as a whole.

im hoping to meet some of you guys on the discord but for now i joined this forum in order to try to sale my account.

im probably coming off as a dick by the only post other then this being me begging someone to buy my account but im a pretty cool dude if you get to know me.

(if you wanna be carried in mordhau add me on steam, im top 100)
1st off, peer pressure sucks, especially when it's from friends & you regret caving in later.

2nd, did your friends sell their accounts as well or just put them on the back burner until the game is better off? After all, when the game does go live, you'll be starting off with a much better ship than just the usual starters most will be starting with.