Herroo!!

Elsa

Captain
Aug 1, 2015
RSI Handle
Elsa
Hello!
Just figured i'd introduce my self.
I live in the DC area and I've been playing games for more than half my life (that doesn't sound good) and I've been a backer of SC since day 1 in the original campaign.

MMO veteran since lineage 1 days. Don't play much these days excluding Rust and Dota 2.

I have a Digital Freelancer pkg with DUR upg, Banu MM, and a 350R lightspeed pkg.

I work in IT and I have a lot of hobbies like RC cars, planes, competitive target shooting, working on cars, and computer gaming. I am a Virtualization and Storage engineer, primarily deal with VMware and EMC/Netapp/Brocade.

I am a dude and No I did not choose my name from the disney movie :p
I've been using it for years, got the name from the old Elsa Gladiac video cards.

Last edited:

WarrenPeace

Space Marshal
Jul 17, 2014
RSI Handle
Shortspark
Welcome to TEST! What kind of target shooting do you do? i.e., handgun, rifle, bow, carp. purple, cloud, etc?

mromutt

Duck Army
Staff member
Oct 14, 2014
RSI Handle
mromutt
Welcome aboard Elsa! >.> thats going to take some getting used to lol

Elsa

Captain
Aug 1, 2015
RSI Handle
Elsa
Welcome to TEST! What kind of target shooting do you do? i.e., handgun, rifle, bow, carp. purple, cloud, etc?
Thank you all :)

I do long range 22LR and 17HMR rifle for now in the local club. I used to compete with my 22LR Henry lever action rifle but I sold that rifle for a really good price I couldn't pass on. I am trying to build a nice 22LR Handgun with volquartsen parts since I already have a Ruger 22/45 as the base and slowly replace everything overtime. I'm an amateur just competing in local comp with the gun club, who knows maybe I'll keep at it and go to bigger comps/functions.

I also have a Sig P556 I'm trying to sell to fund the build, I love my p556 but it got old a lot faster than I expected...