Hey All, I am a former Marine so no throwing sand on the walls

Bekrin

Rear Admiral
Aug 11, 2015
RSI Handle
Dustoff
Where you from stranger?What drew you to Star Citizen?

I live in Indiana. I have the SC bug for over 2 years now

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)

I would love to be the best pilot but I realized the I suck at flying so most likely industry and mining.

What was the first game you remember playing?

I started playing games late I think the first pc game was Wing Commander III

What other games do you play?

Games I currently play is SWTOR, STO, I used to play EVE years ago. and don't judge me off and on I still play WOW

How did you first hear about Test Squadron and what convinced you to join?

On youtube is the short answer. but this was a year ago or so when the Orgs just came out . said thing is I went with another Org but that's not working out there not very active

Picard or Kirk? KIRK of course

Jul 6, 2014
RSI Handle
Salt_Lake
Great another marine I gotta save ;)

Great to have you aboard, don't corner yourself into industrial stuff. You can always man turrets, torpedo bays, science and exploration ships. Just because don't perform well at flying doesn't mean you can't come in to the heat of battle. Also as always practice makes perfect, get a nice Aurora LN or 325a and go wipe the deck of the Vanduul. Get REC and climb the ship tiers to the almighty Glaive and Super Hornets.

Reactions: Op4ArcticFox

honcho12

Space Marshal
Oct 12, 2014
RSI Handle
honcho12
Welcome to TEST!

I hope you will find us active enough to hold your attention(even if you are just wincing at our drunken shenanigans)!

Dalarast

Space Marshal
Oct 29, 2014
RSI Handle
Dalarast
Where you from stranger?What drew you to Star Citizen?

I live in Indiana. I have the SC bug for over 2 years now

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)