Votes: 4 30.8%

• Total voters

Morawka

Commander
Donor
Jan 30, 2016
RSI Handle
Morawka
Hello my fellow Testies, I'm Morawka and i've been getting lucky in Kentucky for over 17 years. I'm 32 years old and i'm electronics repair technician, and web/graphics designer. I build custom gaming pc's, Repair anything with a resistor in it, and design logo's, and websites using the wordpress platform.

I was intrigued by Star Citizen because i always wanted to be a pilot growing up. I kick myself in the butt for not following my dreams, but with the realism CIG has been able to provide, i'm getting to experience flying without all that commitment and paperwork that real pilots have to endure :p.

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)

PVP and Exploration lol.. I love competitive games and i believe i am a above average pilot. I also love being totally immersed in a "game world". Few games have ever done this for me, but the few who have are Skyrim, WoW, and Dota 2.

Star Citizen looks to be the next game on that list!

What was the first game you remember playing?

Team Fortress 2 Classic, I was pwning noobs on dual 56k modems, and a Pentium II 450mhz

What other games do you play?

Basically almost anything. I buy almost every AAA Title, right now, i'm playing Rise of the Tomb Raider, and Star Citizen AC Spectrum matches. I have also been wasting time in Kerbal Space program as of late. I have every major Flight Simulator game you could think of, DCS, IL-2 New and old, FSX, Janes (many tittles)

Today, i just got my track IR in, and i am awaiting my MFG Crosswind Rudder pedals which are expected to ship in February. I currently have a Thrustmaster Warthog Set, and a Spare TM T.16000M.

How did you first hear about Test Squadron and what convinced you to join?