Which CONNIE would you rather crash?!

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

SARGE

Space Marshal
Feb 13, 2015
RSI Handle
SARGE | SARGE5th
Hello everyone...wait the proper term I just learned a couple of hours ago was: o/
I am new to Online gaming and i am happy to join you all. Look forward to many things

Where you from stranger?

Here and there...where ever the Army Life takes me. Originally from FL I guess...looking forward to hopefully getting a Job out west.

What drew you to Star Citizen?
I saw a video from Frankie that my son likes to watch (Frankie plays games like DayZ and makes funny videos about it)...he had this game in one of his videos...I checked it out...and started pledging...Thus starting a new life of Nerding...

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)
Exploration, etc

What was the first game you remember playing?
Asteroid

What other games do you play?
ARMA3...playing wise I suck...too many buttons...but I like it, and my 8 yr old flies helicopters better than me.

Picard or Kirk?
Hard one, ... James "Jim" T. Kirk, though fun to watch and laugh at...totally iconic..., was actually a DICK in real life to his fellow actors. Total Dick moves left and right LOL. CPT Picard was great Commander of his ship, but he was slow and got his arse handed to him a lot..Him and his brother did own an awesome vineyard tho'. So I say my answer is: CPT MAL from the Serinity, a Firefly class transport ship.

Last edited:

Chase Rockcole

Captain
Sep 7, 2014
RSI Handle
Meowmix28
welcome to the org im glad to have you aboard im meowmix0728 you can always add me in game and we can have some fun welcome again buddy and hope to talk to you in mumble

Chase Rockcole

Captain
Sep 7, 2014
RSI Handle
Meowmix28