Test Extra Life Stream on March 26th Noon EST to Midnight

dethos

Vice Admiral
Donor
Jan 21, 2016
RSI Handle
Helphyre
*FYI* MARCH 26th 2016 Noon to Midnight Extra Life Stream. The Goal of this stream is to bring more people in and make more people aware of What Extra Life is and what it does. Goal this month is $555 to Dye my hair Purple, If we get to $750, I will do the ICE bucket Challenge and call out Other Extra Life Guilds and Test Streamers to Follow suit.

ThomSirveaux

Space Marshal
Sep 12, 2014
RSI Handle
Thom_Sirveaux

dethos

Vice Admiral
Donor
Jan 21, 2016
RSI Handle
Helphyre

Guss De Blöd

Admiral
Donor
Jul 22, 2015
RSI Handle
gussdeblod
It's a charity based around video games, typically donating to worth causes, such as Children's Miracle Network. CMN is kinda near and dear to me because I was one of their spokes-kids after I got into a bad accident when I was a TEST pilot in training. Funny story, the accident happened the day after I got Wing Commander 3, and was up "late" playing the game on my birthday.
Ow charity stuff! ok !
Should all of us streamer do a special extra life stream ? with a link to donate and stuff ? I can do a stream late at night but nothing much, I'm working sunday afternoon.

ThomSirveaux

Space Marshal
Sep 12, 2014
RSI Handle
Thom_Sirveaux
Ow charity stuff! ok !
Should all of us streamer do a special extra life stream ? with a link to donate and stuff ? I can do a stream late at night but nothing much, I'm working sunday afternoon.
Maybe the TEST streamers can tag-team this? Since we all live in different time zones, we can just have a streamer for 2 hour blocks, then hand off to the next guy?

dethos

Vice Admiral
Donor
Jan 21, 2016
RSI Handle
Helphyre
Hello Everyone,