The application sent me.

vindslav

Vice Admiral
Mar 28, 2015
RSI Handle
vindslav
Hello.

I am vindslav, and I am simply doing as the application stated I should do, as the good little sheep I am.
I am a uni student, studying sociology, anthropology and classics, with a minors in classical Greek and Latin, though I know very little of both as of yet. I will state that using both helps me in no way when attempting to impress the opposite sex. Though, in honesty, it may be due to the inflection that intoxication creates upon one's tongue.

Currently I am in a couple of other orgs, one of which is just friends, the other is primarily I am finding it hard to associate with. A bit of an age gap, and generally there is not much going on there at the moment. I have known about TEST for quite a while, it is pretty hard not too if you follow Star Citizen, and while I found the premise of the organisation amusing, interesting and (to be honest) a tad scary, upon hearing some of the escapades to which the Org desires to get up to, it was hard to not apply.

I currently live on the Eastern Coast of Australia, fret not though, for I am actually a New Zealander, which means I can hold my liquor, unlike most of the locals. So, with my fondness of spirits and Star Citizen, I do think that I may hold common ground with many here.

Thank you all for having me, although I was never invited.

Edit: So I did not read the rules of introducing one's self here.

Where you from stranger?
Originally, mid-North Island, New Zealand. Currently reside in New South Wales, Australia.

What drew you to Star Citizen?
A combination of desired features in a single game. Pretty much.

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)
Lore. I generally focus on lore, not particularly story, but the precursor events. Usually you find this stuff from exploration, I am assuming that it will be the same with SC.

What was the first game you remember playing?