Greetings, TEST!

Sky Captain

Space Marshal
Donor
Oct 13, 2018
RSI Handle
TheSkyCaptain
Hey there, TEST!

Sky Captain here. Despite my avatar's dapper look, I'm a grizzled old gaming veteran (shhh don't tell my wife) from the Age of Pong! Which means that I now have decades of experience leading fellow gamers to their doom on adventures in countless galaxies far, far away. I've gotten lost more times than I can remember, crashed a hundred times more planes than I have shot down, died countless horrific deaths in many pits of despair, and … well, you get the picture, I have a longer gaming resume than I can remember with the scars to prove it. These days, in my later years, I've hung up my achiever boots and spurs to just settle down down and blow the crap out of stuff with a few capital ships. But not alone! I'm looking for a fun team with a great sense of humor to go along with their shared purpose to join me on the ride. And that is what has led me to your awesome group.