It's OK everyone; I'm here now.

LeftStep

Vice Admiral
Aug 7, 2015
RSI Handle
leftstep
Where you from stranger?
Twin Cities, MN, and a few places west of there.

What drew you to Star Citizen?
Well, I learned about SC whilst searching for content to try with my DK1. I backed it right away, and came to realize I was a terrible pilot. The idea of SC was so epic, I wasn't sure if it would be a thing. I logged in here and there to stay updated, but didn't really do much. Then I got my X52 HOTAS and I became determined to become a real Star Citizen. Well, I'm still a terrible pilot, but the space flight, lasers, god-knows-what FPS, and role-playability will keep me here forever, I'm sure.

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)
Honestly, I want to strap on my Rift, and see where it takes me... I can't really pick a role, because I know so little of what it will be like! I strive for PVP, but I am just meat for the taking =P

What was the first game you remember playing?
Pong with my dad, and then Pitfall! on the Commodore 64. What a perfect time to be born.

What other games do you play?
I am essentially giving up GW2, GTAV, and Fallout 4 to "live" in space, hopefully with my Rift making magic. I am a terrible noob that starts AAA games and quits after 15 hours for no reason.

How did you first hear about Test Squadron and what convinced you to join?
I think I was watching admiral_nolan when I realized what Test Squadron was. You goofy bastards are going to be my family whether you like it or not!

Picard or Kirk?
Picard.

...what?

Space Monkey

Vice Admiral
Donor
Feb 21, 2015
RSI Handle
FlyingSpaceMonkey
Oh, thank god...

You made it!

We were totally waiting on you to start.

BTW, we had this dungeon that REALLY "needs" your help. *pushes lightly towards ominous dark forest path*

Oh wait! Don't forget your beer!!! Welcome to TEST!

: D *waves cheerily*

Space Monkey

Vice Admiral
Donor
Feb 21, 2015
RSI Handle
FlyingSpaceMonkey