My article on evgagaming.com PART 2 NOW!

Jul 6, 2014
RSI Handle
Salt_Lake
Last edited:

Montoya

Administrator
Staff member
Oct 31, 2013
RSI Handle
Montoya
You have been holding back on us!

Writing on EVGA's gaming site?

Nice!

DiamondDogActual

Lieutenant
Sep 23, 2015
RSI Handle
DiamondDogActual
will read later once their site is back up

Edit: pretty good, some punctuation is needed in some spots, but it relays the confusion and excitement of being in a strange and foreign land very well

Last edited:
Jul 6, 2014
RSI Handle
Salt_Lake
You have been holding back on us!

Writing on EVGA's gaming site?

Nice!
It's my first time writing, and to be honest I see so many mistakes.... time to get Microsoft word, wordpad isn't cutting it. If I can get my writing and reveiws enough reviews and do they do well, I could maybe get out of military and have a stable life for my family. All about that stability nowadays.

Jul 6, 2014
RSI Handle
Salt_Lake
will read later once their site is back up

Edit: pretty good, some punctuation is needed in some spots, but it relays the confusion and excitement of being in a strange and foreign land very well
Thanks! Right now the character is focused on the hopes of finding civilization. So writing everyday, is their way of staying in contact with that part of their world. You will start to notice a change subtly about the character. I took some queue's from Castaway and other real-world survivor journals.

Normally my writing goes: "Jump-monkey get on metal bird. Jump-monkey, jump from metal bird. Jump monkey hit ground, ground hard, me no like hit ground. Mountain-monkey shoot at jump-monkey, no like, jump-monkey shoot mountain-monkey. Stupid mountain-monkey he uses stupid Vodka/Oppressed-monkey gun, he also stupid. Jump-monkey find Freedom-monkey with many red water, jump-monkey put soft thing on freedom-monkey no more red water. Jump-monkey put freedom-monkey on new metal bird. Me hit pipes! Give jump-monkey more stripes?"

honcho12