If you are referring to extra loaners...say, two packs have one idris each, correct, you only get the loaner for 1 idris.Just delete this please. Completely missed the part where it said the extra ships don't stack. I feel stupid now.
Well... not loaners but what the ships come with. My original post stated that the big explorer pack ($1700) comes with a Carrack and an Aquila. Both ships come with an Ursa but you only get one in game so I answered my own question. Sorry.If you are referring to extra loaners...say, two packs have one idris each, correct, you only get the loaner for 1 idris.
But if you buy a two pack, and each has a cutty black in it, you have two cutty blacks
I read that after I posted the original post. That is why edited it to say delete the post. At first I was confused because it says "loaner" but these loaners come with bigger ships so why are they called loaners? For example the Carrack comes with a Ursa and a G12. Since the G12 isn't released yet the "loaner" is a cyclone until the G12 is released. There is no loaner for the Ursa since it is out so are they not going to come with the ships once the game is released and why is it referred to as a loaner if it comes with the ship? So many questions.From the included vessel FAQ
Important: Loaners do not stack, and you will only ever receive one loaner of a vehicle.
If you have multiple ships that grant the same secondary vessel, you will still only have access to one copy of that vessel. This will likely change in the future once these secondary craft are no longer utilizing the loaner system
so yes, you only get one for now, but this might change in the future.
FWIW, I have both a Carrack and Phoenix, and previously only ever had one Ursa. I guess it's the one that comes with the Carrack but then the 'loaner' for the Lynx didn't grant a second one. Now that the Lynx has release, I have both the Lynx (ostensibly as it comes with the Phoenix) AND an Ursa (ostensibly the one that comes with the Carrack). Hopefully that makes more and not less sense here. . .It's a confusing area: