Fresh meat incoming!

Miiir

Commander
Nov 29, 2016
RSI Handle
Miiir
Hi everyone, call me Miiir.

Where you from stranger? Cowtown.

What drew you to Star Citizen? Easy alien women and the chance to blow something up?

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? All the things. Exploration and salvaging have a certain appeal to them. I tend to gravitate to support roles.

What was the first game you remember playing? Pong. Not even joking.

What other games do you play? Space Hulk, Titanfall 2, Skyrim, Overwatch, Crossout, NMS.

How did you first hear about Test Squadron and what convinced you to join? Bumped into your distant cousins when I was a Brave Newbie.

Picard or Kirk? Picard.

EDIT : If Kirk, new Kirk or old Kirk?

Mich Angel

Space Marshal
Donor
Sep 19, 2016
RSI Handle
ARCHANGEL_666
Hey another Pong player COOL! Glad I (still) have memory stretching that far back :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:
Welcome to TEST! Cheers!

Zookajoe

Space Marshal
Donor
Nov 6, 2016
RSI Handle
Zookajoe
Welcome to Test! Also an old Pong player, but Galaga was my fave.

Have a seat, a brew and enjoy the atmosphere.

Speaking of brew, it has been shown that 1-2 beers a
day improves your health and lowers hypertension... YAY SCIENCE!

Headed to the fridge to improve my health! Stay Healthy! Drink Beer!

AstroSam

Barrista
Mar 8, 2016
RSI Handle
AstroSam
View: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C539dlAG88Y

Hey Hey all. I'm Orig. from the garden spot of the world. Brooklyn, NYC currently residing here in Florida aka "God's waiting room"
I'm a mostly pcgamer for most of my life, hence the name "pcgamerpc" used on piratically every site associated with gaming including the "Steam gaming site"