Hello, good citizens of the TEST!

HaymeR

Admiral
Oct 28, 2016
RSI Handle
Haym3r
Just wanted to say hi and introduce myself.
So... "Hi!"... and here is introduction:

Where you from stranger?

New York, USA, Planet Earth

What drew you to Star Citizen?
It looks like a fun game with a lot of different elements to it. And it's a space sim... so there is that.

What do you look forward to most in Star Citizen? (PVP, Exploration, etc)
Spaceships... anything to do with piloting really. If it can go fast and turn... I'm going to crash it into something.
Besides that, I like FPS so shooting sounds fun too. As for the rest, we will see what's in the store once the game is out.

What was the first game you remember playing?
Uh, that's a tough one. There was just so many games over the years.
The strongest memory is of the Counter-Strike, which I started playing in beta (that was in 1999 or so) and it's still on top of my list to this day, as CS:GO. Also around the same time there was Freespace 2, which I still consider the best space sim ever made.

What other games do you play?
At this moment only Star Citizen and CS:GO

How did you first hear about Test Squadron and what convinced you to join?
I found you while looking at groups in game, read the profile, and watched few videos. You looked like cool group to join, so here I'm. Also I was tired of the "pro" groups and clans after being in a few before. Also, I hear voices in space and like crashing my Aurora into things, especially space stations.

Picard or Kirk?
Picard
EDIT : If Kirk, new Kirk or old Kirk?

Besides all of that, I'm just another guy who likes video games. On top of that you can talk with me about snowboarding, motorcycles, computers and other electronics. As for my character I would say I'm chaotic neutral.

Hmmm... that's a lot of words for just hi. So, where is beer and hangar for my Aurora? And what's next target for our Auroras to crash into?

Last edited:

HaymeR

Admiral
Oct 28, 2016
RSI Handle